Walling Logo The Walling Company
Pump & Combustion Specialists
navbar

CONTACT US

Omaha, NE
Phone - 402-571-9600
Fax - 402-572-8830
Des Moines, IA
Phone - 515-289-4500
Fax - 515-289-4040
Davenport, IA
Phone - 563-381-4090
Fax - 563-381-4090
Email - sales@thewallingcompany.com

NAME TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Bob Henrichs President/Sales bobh@thewallingcompany.com
Don Miller Vice-President/Sales donm@thewallingcompany.com
Larry Stacy Vice-President/Sales larrys@thewallingcompany.com
Rex Jones Sales rexj@thewallingcompany.com
Ron Strickler Sales rons@thewallingcompany.com
Dave Reynolds Sales - Predictive Maintenance daver@thewallingcompany.com
Brian Steinkruger Predictive Maintenance brians@thewallingcompany.com
Rob Evasic Predictive Maintenance robe@thewallingcompany.com
Sue Young Inside Sales/Systems suey@thewallingcompany.com
Kristi Witt Inside Sales/Parts kristiw@thewallingcompany.com
Karyn Dart Accounting karynd@thewallingcompany.com

WELCOME | PRODUCT OFFERINGS | PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE | INDUSTRY LINKS | CONTACT US
© THE WALLING COMPANY 2000-2004
Home Product Offerings Contact Us Industry Links Projects